Other AU Campuses

Antioch University is comprised of five-campuses in four states. Each campus has distinct academic programs, community life, regional and national identity. The multiple campuses nurture in their students the knowledge, skills and habits of reflection to excel as lifelong learners, democratic leaders and global citizens who live lives of meaning and purpose.

Founded on principles of rigorous liberal arts education, innovative development and course delivery methods and socially engaged citizenship, Antioch University meets the needs of their students through constant development and change.

Click below to visit other campuses: