AUM Admission Requirements

You can find more information about specific admission for undergraduate, graduate, and certificate & endorsement programs below:


undergraduate-programs certificates-endorsements

button11
button

You can find more information about each of our undergraduate, graduate, and certificate & endorsement programs by visiting the academics section.

Contact us at: 937-769-1818 or admission.aum@antioch.edu.

Admissions staff:

Office of Admissions

We welcome your questions and comments regarding our academic programs. Further information may be directed according to your interests to the following people:

photo-2Amy Benson
Enrollment Recruiter/ Counselor
Coordinator for Colocation with Sinclair College in Mason
Assists students with last name starting A-F
Undergraduate Program Lead
abenson1@antioch.edu
Phone (937) 769-1822

admission requirements Merri Shearer
Enrollment and Recruitment Advisor
Assists students with last name starting G-O
Education Programs Lead
mshearer1@antioch.edu
Phone (937) 769-1658

 Sarah Klemm
Enrollment Recruiter/ Counselor
Assists students with last name starting P-Z
Graduate Programs Lead
Student Enrollment & Coaches Lead
sklemm@antioch.edu
Phone (937) 769-1831

Laurette Nichols
Veteran Liaison
Designated Yellow Ribbon & Military Friendly University
lnichols1@antioch.edu
Phone (937) 769-1812

Arlyn Love Arlyn Love
Enrollment Services Director
alove1@antioch.edu
Phone (937) 769-1823

 Jayne Richeson
Administrative Division Coordinator
Communications Plan, Website, Data Management
jricheson@antioch.edu
Phone (937) 769-1896

 Donna Robinson
Administrative Assistant
Reception, Processing
drobinson@antioch.edu
Phone (937) 769-1818

Admissions Fax (937) 769-1804

View Antioch University Midwest’s Campus Safety Report