undergraduate-programs graduate-programs certificates-endorsements

You can find more information about specific undergraduate, graduate, or certificate and endorsement programs in the academics section.

Contact us at: 937-769-1818 or admission.aum@antioch.edu.

Admissions staff:

Office of Admissions

We welcome your questions and comments regarding our academic programs. Further information may be directed according to your interests to the following people:

Amy Benson
Enrollment Recruiter/ Counselor
Undergraduate Program Lead
abenson1@antioch.edu
Phone (937) 769-1818

 Sarah Klemm
Enrollment Recruiter/ Counselor
Graduate Programs Lead
Student Enrollment & Coaches Lead
sklemm@antioch.edu
Phone (937) 769-1831

 Arlyn Love
Enrollment Services Director
alove1@antioch.edu
Phone (937) 769-1823

 Jayne Richeson
Administrative Division Coordinator
Communications Plan, Website, Data Management
jricheson@antioch.edu
Phone (937) 769-1896

 Donna Robinson
Administrative Assistant
Reception, Processing
drobinson@antioch.edu
Phone (937) 769-1818

 Merri Shearer
Enrollment and Recruitment Advisor
Education Programs Lead
mshearer1@antioch.edu
Phone (937) 769-1658

Admissions Fax (937) 769-1804