Directory

Your Success is Important to Us. It’s Why We are Here. It’s Why We Do What We Do.

Crystal Aker, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
caker@antioch.edu
Jodie Anderson, M.S.
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
janderson8@antioch.edu
Sharon Ashworth
Adjunct Faculty
Individualized Master of Arts
sashworth@antioch.edu
Megan Bachman
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
mbachman@antioch.edu
Janet Balzer
Administrative Assistant
jbalzer@antioch.edu
Mario Basora, M.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
mbasora@antioch.edu
Charles Bennett
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
cbennett@antioch.edu
Amy Benson
Enrollment Recruiter/ Counselor
Student Services
937-769-1822
abenson1@antioch.edu
Julie Biddle, Ph.D.
Professor, Chair of Initial Licensure Programs
School of Education
937-769-1888
jbiddle1@antioch.edu
Jane Brown
Faculty Emerita
IMA, BA Completion
jbrown@antioch.edu
Steven Brzezinski
Faculty Emeritus
BA Completion
sbrzezinski@antioch.edu
Tina Bunch, M.A.
Associate Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid
937-769-1824
tbunch@antioch.edu
Guy Burneko
Adjunct Faculty
Individualized Master of Arts
gburneko@antioch.edu
Douglas Christen
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
dchristen1@antioch.edu
Melinda Clark, M.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
mclark4@antioch.edu
Julia Cline
Division Administrator
BA Completion and Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
937-769-1861
jcline@antioch.edu
Vicky Cook
Division Administrator
School of Education
937-769-1810
vcook@antioch.edu
Amy Crawford
Adjunct Faculty
Individualized Master of Arts
acrawford@antioch.edu
Karen Crist, M.A.
Disability Services Coordinator/Student Services Officer
Student Services
937-769-1335
kcrist@antioch.edu
Susan Crown
Office Coordinator/RO
937-769-1821
Registrar
scrown@antioch.edu
Kent De Spain
Faculty, Health and Wellness, Healthcare Administration
BA Completion
937-769-1877
kdespain@antioch.edu
Alvin Denman
Adjunct Faculty
Individualized Master of Arts
adenman@antioch.edu
Genya Devoe, M.Ed.
Teaching Faculty
School of Education
937-769-1853
gdevoe@antioch.edu
Amy Elkins
Academic Division Specialist
937-769-1893
BA Completion
aelkins@antioch.edu
Bryan Ertsgaard, M.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
bertsgaard@antioch.edu
Susanne Fest
Faculty, Interdisciplinary & Social Sciences, Integrative Health Studies
Individualized Master of Arts
937-769-1876
sfest@antioch.edu
Lorraine Fish
Adjunct Faculty
Individualized Master of Arts
lfish@antioch.edu
David Flannery
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
dflannery@antioch.edu
Sonya Fultz, M.A.
Chair, Undergraduate and Interdisciplinary Studies
School of Education
937-769-1880
sfultz@antioch.edu
Marian Glancy, Ph.D.
Chief Academic Officer
President
937-769-1827
mglancy@antioch.edu
Cherise Hairston
Adjunct Faculty
Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
937-769-1812
chairston@antioch.edu
Maureen Heacock, Ph.D.
Registrar
Registrar
937-769-1846
mheacock@antioch.edu
John Herzog
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
jherzog@antioch.edu
Kari Higgins
Adjunct Faculty
Individualized Master of Arts
khiggins@antioch.edu
Amy Johnson
Academic Division Specialist
School of Education
937-769-1854
ajohnson@antioch.edu
Wanda Joseph
Adjunct Faculty
Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
937-769-1812
wjoseph@antioch.edu
John Kachuba
Adjunct Faculty
Individualized Master of Arts
jkachuba@antioch.edu
Mary Jane Karns, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
mkarns@antioch.edu
Loriann Kelch
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
lkelch@antioch.edu
Rick Kelley
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
rkelley@antioch.edu
Steven Klatzkin
Adjunct Faculty
Individualized Master of Arts
sklatzkin@antioch.edu
Sarah Klemm, M.B.A.
Enrollment Recruiter/ Counselor
Student Services
937-769-1831
sklemm@antioch.edu
Rebecca Kuder
Faculty, Creative Writing
Individualized Master of Arts
937-769-1815
rkuder@antioch.edu
John-Michael Lander, M.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
jlander@antioch.edu
Jo Layne
Adjunct Faculty
Individualized Master of Arts
jlayne@antioch.edu
Erendira Lopez-Garcia
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
elopez@antioch.edu
Arlyn Love, M.B.A.
Enrollment Services Director
Student Services
937-769-1823
alove1@antioch.edu
Paul Lucas
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
plucas@antioch.edu
Scott MacDonald
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
smacdonald@antioch.edu
James Malarkey
Faculty Emeritus
BA Completion
jmalarkey@antioch.edu
Dana Martin, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
dmartin@antioch.edu
William Marvin
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
wmarvin@antioch.edu
Jennifer Maynard
Executive Assistant to the President
President
937-769-1826
jmaynard@antioch.edu
Rhonda McArthur
Secretary/Receptionist
President
937-769-1800
rmcarthur1@antioch.edu
Beloo Mehra
Adjunct Faculty
Individualized Master of Arts
bmehra@antioch.edu
Judith Monseur, Ph.D.
Director of Field Experience
School of Education
937-769-1866
jmonseur@antioch.edu
Deborah Moore
Adjunct Faculty
Individualized Master of Arts
dmoore2@antioch.edu
Hays Moulton, M.Ed.
Teaching Faculty, Chair, Advanced Programs
School of Education
937-769-1871
hmoulton@antioch.edu
Rosemary Naulty
Alumni Coordinator
Alumni Office
937-769-1223
rnaulty@antioch.edu
Patricia Newcomb
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
pnewcomb@antioch.edu
Sukhdev Nanda
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
snanda@antioch.edu
Laurette Nichols
Veterans Services Liaison
Admissions
937-769-1812
lnichols1@antioch.edu
Michele Nobel, Ph.D.
Director
Division of Education and Interdisciplinary Studies
937-769-1802
mnobel@antioch.edu
Robert Obach
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
robach@antioch.edu
Catherine Paige
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
cpaige@antioch.edu
David Poliquin
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
dpoliquin@antioch.edu
Lisa Prosek
Adjunct Faculty, US
BA Completion
lprosek@antioch.edu
Karen Puterbaugh
Adjunct Faculty
Individualized Master of Arts
kputerbaugh@antioch.edu
Naseem Rahim
Adjunct Faculty
IMA, BA Completion
nrahim@antioch.edu
Candace Read
Adjunct Faculty
Individualized Master of Arts
cread@antioch.edu
Jayne Richeson, M.A.
Administrative Division Coordinator
Student Services
937-769-1896
jricheson@antioch.edu
Donna Robinson
SAS Information Processor
Admissions
937-769-1818
drobinson@antioch.edu
Jocelyn Robinson
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
jrobinson@antioch.edu
David Ross
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
dross@antioch.edu
Sara Ross, Ph.D.
Faculty
Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
937-769-1816
sross3@antioch.edu
Lana Rotellini
Faculty, Creative Writing, Professional & Technical Writing
BA Completion
937-769-1868
lrotellini@antioch.edu
Luna Running Wolf
Academic Division Specialist
Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
937-769-1813
lrunningwolf@antioch.edu
Denny Russell, M.A.
Writing Center Coordinator
Library/Writing Center
937-769-1657
drussell@antioch.edu
Martha Rutan, M.A.T.
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
mrutan@antioch.edu
Jamie Schiff, Ph.D.
Core Faculty
School of Education
937-769-1875
jschiff@antioch.edu
Jennifer Schmidt, M.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
jschmidt@antioch.edu
Isaac Seevers, M.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
iseevers@antioch.edu
Patrick Sepate
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
psepate@antioch.edu
Stephen Shaw, Ph.D.
Core Faculty and Library Director
Library and Media Services
937-769-1889
sshaw@antioch.edu
Merri Shearer, M.S.Ed.
Enrollment and Recruitment Advisor
Student Services
937-769-1658
mshearer1@antioch.edu
Raynee Shepherd, M.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
rshepherd@antioch.edu
Sharon Short
Antioch Writers’ Workshop
937-769-1803
sshort@antioch.edu
Raymond Simonelli
Facilities Manager
Building & Grounds
937-769-1845
rsimonelli@antioch.edu
Nathan Singer
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
nsinger@antioch.edu
Jason Skidmore, M.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
jskidmore@antioch.edu
Alphonso Spence
Adjunct Faculty
Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
aspence@antioch.edu
Catherine Stanley, M.Ed.
Adjunct Faculty
School of Education
cstanley1@antioch.edu
Douglas Stover
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
dstover@antioch.edu
Robert Sweet
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
rsweet@antioch.edu
Sue Van Allen
Adjunct Faculty
BA Completion
svanallen@antioch.edu
Sarah Wallis, M.A., M.Ed.
Institutional Research Analyst
Office of Accreditation and Assessment
937-769-1862
swallis@antioch.edu
Scott Warren
Faculty, Philosophy
Individualized Master of Arts
swarren@antioch.edu
Karen Schuster Webb, Ph.D.
President
937-769-1856
kschusterwebb@antioch.edu
Tricia Webb
Asst Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
937-769-1883
twebb@antioch.edu
Mendy Williams
Adjunct Faculty
Individualized Master of Arts
mwilliams4@antioch.edu
Andrea Zavakos
Adjunct Faculty
Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
937-769-1812
azavakos@antioch.edu